THE CHANGE EQUATION

Insights…

-J7pXC_qjEpcxpVUjSRYZFuod9G8inwM5FTUXhXCr_frdbkuyO_xZu5ykfv-P576w-1V7KKqETE__5ZJ2ct8MUMdgUOi52BDT9QdBc43jaEtFxWGBr4pItvYsz8LXCnrklU=w495-h297-nc

One early Tuesday morning, as I left home for work, the sky was really bright. As I was on my way, the sky changed, and then came light rain showers. This change was not favorable because I had a stop to make at the next bus stop. At this point I just had to live with it because I needed to ger to work on time.As I sat thinking in the taxi, it was my choice to decide if this change would change my mood and cause me to complain or just take it and smile into the morning.

CHANGE is everywhere we are these days. It’s in ourTechnology, economy, Business, family, Religions, and even Individuals. These changes we see around us could be good or could be painful. Change we see can be hard at first, messy in the middle and gorgeous at the end. What change are you…

View original post 178 more words

Leave a Reply

